Guerra Civil @ 80
The Bancroft Library
Doe Library

Theresa Salazar, Bancroft Library

tafsalazar@berkeley.edu

Claude Potts, Doe Library

cpotts@library.berkeley.edu

Incite the Spirit: Poster Art of the Spanish Civil War
Townsend Center for the Humanities

Colleen Barroso

townsendcenter@berkeley.edu

(510) 643-9670

Adam Hochschild Book Talks
Morrison Library
Townsend Center for the Humanities

Susan Edwards

seedwards@berkeley.edu

(510) 643-6224

Jennifer Dorner

dorner@berkeley.edu

(510) 768-8059

Poetry of the Spanish Civil War: A Reading
Department of English
Department of Spanish and Portuguese

Lyn Hejinian, John F. Hotchkis Professor of English
lynhejinian@berkeley.edu

Event Contacts

The Good Fight and Guernica
Berkeley Art Museum • Pacific Film Archive

Kathy Geritz, Film Curator

kgeritz@berkeley.edu

Karen Larsen, publicity contact

karen@larsenassc.com

(415) 957-1205

Heart of Spain: A Musical of the Spanish Civil War
Theater, Dance, and Performance Studies

Melissa Schultz, Communications Director

mschultz@berkeley.edu

 

Investigative Journalism and Human Rights
Lydia Cacho, Kate Doyle, Jeremy Scahill
Abraham Lincoln Brigade Archives
Theater, Dance, and Performance Studies
Marina Garde, Executive Director, ALBA

mgarde@alba-valb.org

Melissa Schultz, Communications Director, TDPS

mschultz@berkeley.edu

Project Coordinator

Peter Glazer, Associate Professor, TDPS

prg@berkeley.edu

For all other inquiries, please use this form:

© 2016 Serena Le for UC Berkeley's 80th Anniversary Commemoration of the Spanish Civil War

Site Based on Poster Design by Kate Masancay